DROP US A LINE

arrow&v

Thank you! We will be in touch soon.

PHONE & FAX

(800) 833-GSRX (4779)

(480) 748-4545

(480) 748-4546 (fax)

ADDRESS

7440 East Karen Drive

Suite #500

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

SOCIAL

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Customer Service

Bonnie Demark - VP of Partner Advancement

800-833-4779 Ext 112
bdemark@gsrx.com


Linnea Freshwater - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 115
lfreshwater@gsrx.com

Han Olson - Data Analyst & Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 102
holson@gsrx.com

Karen Valles - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 106
kvalles@gsrx.com

Melissa Batey - Partner Advancement

800-833-4779 Ext 109

mbatey@gsrx.com

Michelle Serrano - Customer Service

800-833-4779 Ext 101

mserrano@gs-rx.com

Lisa Colunga - Customer Service

800-833-4779 Ext 116

lcolunga@gsrx.com

Bri Stone - Customer Service

800-833-4779 Ext 205

bstone@gsrx.com

Noe Serrano - Customer Service

800-833-4779 Ext 107

nserrano@gsrx.com

Sales

Paul Meitz - North Central Territory Manager

‭262-617-7121‬ (cell)

pmeitz@gsrx.com

Don Linton - Southwest Territory Manager
602-418-1544 (cell)
dlinton@gsrx.com 

Jacob Behrhorst - Midwest Territory Manager
620-222-5697 (cell)
jbehrhorst@gsrx.com

 

Ryan Burns - Midwest Territory Manager

319-660-0227 (cell)

rburns@gsrx.com

 

Michaela Matuska - Midwest Territory Manager

515-460-1178 (cell)

mmatuska@gsrx.com

Colbee Burris - Southeast & South Central Territory Manager
319-270-5066 (cell)
cburris@gsrx.com

Accounting

Dana Smith - Accounting Director
800-833-4779 Ext 110

480-416-2014 (cell)
dsmith@gsrx.com

Production Managers

Teresa Hernandez - Pre-Production Manager
thernandez@gsrx.com

Juan Martinez - Production Manager
jmartinez@gsrx.com

Willie Cohen - Production Manager

wcohen@gs-rx.com

Naz Urquiza - Night Production Manager

naz@gs-rx.com

Executive & Marketing

David Jochims - CEO
​800-833-4779
djochims@gsrx.com

Keith Posin - President
800-833-4779
kposin@gsrx.com


Trish Morfitt - Marketing Director

712-363-0826 (cell)

tmorfitt@gsrx.com

Hannah Mitchell - Marketing & Social Media

800-833-4779
hmitchell@gsrx.com